English Advance!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

OP1: my deepest fear and my greatest hope

+4
itchyfeet51
Younghee choi
Seyoung Yoon
Ji hye Lim
8 posters

Go down

OP1: my deepest fear and my greatest hope Empty OP1: my deepest fear and my greatest hope

Post  Ji hye Lim Sun Mar 16 2008, 21:07

This is my short essay about fear and hope.

I fear to think about my precarious future. I haven't prepare well for my future, even I haven't find what I really want to do.
Although I'm a student of the college of education, I can't assure that teaching someone is my way. I haven't decide anything for my future. However, it seems that time flies, I'm all anxiety whenever I think about my twenties already has gone half the time. These days, I even can't sleep well because of this anxiety. I really envy some friends who already find their goal and strive to achieve it.

My greatest hope is to find specific goal for my future. I also always pray for my family and friends to be health and happy.

Last edited by Jason Renshaw on Sat Mar 22 2008, 20:47; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Subject)
Ji hye Lim
Ji hye Lim
Wizard
Wizard

Back to top Go down

OP1: my deepest fear and my greatest hope Empty You are similar to me!

Post  Seyoung Yoon Mon Mar 17 2008, 16:41

Your fear is quite similar to mine..;;
Neither do I. I also don't know whether this is my way.
However I believe there would be my destined career and the chance to achieve it.
What I can do now is just preparing to be able to catch the chance when it arrives.
Why don't you prepare your future like me?
Seyoung Yoon
Seyoung Yoon
Wizard
Wizard

Back to top Go down

OP1: my deepest fear and my greatest hope Empty Just try your best and you will find a way..

Post  Younghee choi Mon Mar 17 2008, 19:50

I reflect on my twenties when I spent time searching for what I really want to do and what I actually can do. It is still going on.