English Advance!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jounal 2

5 posters

Go down

Jounal 2 Empty Jounal 2

Post  Sera Jung Tue Apr 01 2008, 20:26

In a class room, a teacher is writing down notes on a blackboard in front of 30 or more students who got so bored and were dozing off without their participation or attention. Many of them languid about what the teacher says are waiting for him to finish the boring and ununderstandable lesson as soon as possible. This is a typical situation in a classroom.

When I was a middle school and high school student, I wasn't satisfied with my school life. As the score of KSAT is an important factor to enter a good university, I always felt the pressure of studying hard. While studying, I often felt that I am became a studying machine. Personally, I graduated from a dormitory high school, spending interesting time and building newer experiences than those in middle school, But still there are many things left to be changed for a better educational environment, I think.