English Advance!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

please give me good advice

4 posters

Go down

please give me good advice Empty please give me good advice

Post  Hwan Ki, Kim Mon Apr 07 2008, 21:57

http://blog.naver.com/fankis/140050285733

This is my first time using blogs. sorry if there is any inconvenience.
Hwan Ki, Kim
Hwan Ki, Kim
Mover
Mover

Back to top Go down

please give me good advice Empty Hello! :D

Post  Jeong,HyoJin Tue Apr 08 2008, 19:08

I saw your lesson outline.
You did great job! Very Happy

What I just want to say is that
if the enunciation section is more creative, it'll be better. Very Happy

Fwanggi~ Have a good holiday. Very Happy
Jeong,HyoJin
Jeong,HyoJin
Flyer
Flyer

Back to top Go down

please give me good advice Empty Can I give some advice to you?

Post  Jung Yoojin Sun Apr 13 2008, 09:19

Hello, Fanky~
First of all, I doubt whether I can comment to your works or not. (Professo Jason, please forgive me ~)
Anyway, you are my friend I want to comment on yours.
I read your lesson plan and I would like to comment on your objectives.
Why don't you use "can- verb" instead of "will"? Because students need specific purposes to learn. Then 'will' verb sounds little bit vague. Try to use these such as , "Students can use the expression ~" , "Students can ask some directions "(examples)
How about that?
Do you think it's reasonable? ^^
I give cross fingers to you~
Jung Yoojin
Jung Yoojin
Wizard
Wizard

Back to top Go down

please give me good advice Empty Re: please give me good advice

Post  Jason Renshaw Sun Apr 13 2008, 09:27

Jung Yoojin wrote:Hello, Fanky~
First of all, I doubt whether I can comment to your works or not. (Professo Jason, please forgive me ~)